75th Annual DGA Awards

75th Annual DGA Awards Ceremony Photo Gallery

February 18, 2023

The winners of the DGA’s Outstanding Directorial Achievement Awards for 2022 were announced on Saturday, February 18, during the 75th Annual DGA Awards Dinner at the Beverly Hilton Ballroom in Beverly Hills.

Judd Apatow hosted the ceremony for the fourth time before a capacity audience of more than 800 guests. Presenters included (in alphabetical order): Paul Thomas Anderson, Jason Bateman, Jerry Bruckheimer, Billy Eichner, Regina Hall, Stephanie Hsu, Anna Kendrick, Stan Lathan, James Marsden, Rev. Ed Milkovich, Kumail Nanjiani, Jim Nantz, Mike Newell, Aubrey Plaza, Christina Ricci, Denis Villeneuve, and Chloé Zhao.

DGA Awards Ceremony:

  • Directed by: Jim Tanker
  • Associate Director: Julie Gelfand
  • Stage Managers: Tyler Bearde, Rita Cossette, Richard “Mercury” Melendez, Sean Callahan, Richard “Stretch” Smith-Connell 


DGA Awards photos by:
Shane Karns
, Monica Schipper/Getty Images, Kevin Winter/Getty Images and Howard Wise.

< >
Log in as a Member to see upcoming events, screenings, and meetings.