DGA Agreements

Contact
Basic Agreement - DGA Contracts Line (310) 289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Basic Agreement - Eastern Region, Maura De Rose (212) 258-0806
mderose@dga.org
NY Specific Questions - Maura De Rose (212) 258-0806
mderose@dga.org
Commercials - Winona Wacker, Sevana Abkarian (310) 289-5317
commercials@dga.org
Documentary - Jennifer Peat (310) 289-5305
JPeat@dga.org
Experimental - DGA Contracts Line (310) 289-2010
contracts@dga.org
FLTTA - Miranda Allison (310) 289-5357
mallison@dga.org
Industrial - Bruce Anderson (310) 289-5349
brucea@dga.org
Low Budget - DGA Contracts Line (310) 289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Network Contracts - Meghan Brophy (212) 258-0816
mbrophy@dga.org