65th DGA Awards photo galleries

Meet the Nominees: Feature Film

65th Annual DGA Awards

The DGA held its twenty-second annual Meet The Nominees: Feature Film symposium on Saturday morning, February 2. Following a welcome from DGA President Taylor Hackford, Directors Ben Affleck (Argo), Kathryn Bigelow (Zero Dark Thirty), Tom Hooper (Les Misérables), Ang Lee (Life of Pi), and Steven Spielberg (Lincoln) joined moderator/DGA Special Projects Committee Chair Jeremy Kagan onstage before a standing-room only crowd in the Guild's Los Angeles Theater. The event was also viewed by DGA members in New York via a simulcast held at DGA Headquarters.

Meet the Nominees: Feature Film symosium:
Directed by: Jim Drake; Stage Manager: Tracey Smith Baumert

DGA Awards Section Photo Credits:
Frederick Brown/Getty Images, Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images, Kevin Winter/Getty Images, Steve Granitz/WireImage, Byron Gamarro, Krista Kennell and Howard Wise.